Advisory Committee

The Resilient Communities Project Advisory Committee is comprised of representatives from within and outside the University of Minnesota who provide strategic advice and guidance to the program.

Gretchen Nichols
Program Officer, Twin Cities LISC 

Matt Simcik
Associate Professor, School of Public Health, U of MN  

Bob Streetar
Community Development Director, City of Oakdale

Carissa Slotterback
Associate Dean, Humphrey School of Public Affairs, U of MN

Megan Butler
Doctoral Student, College of Food, Agriculture and Natural Resource Sciences, U of MN

Nate Kabat
Assistant City Administrator, City of Chaska

Angelica Klebsch
Policy Director, CItizens League

© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement